June 29, 2011

Some gorgeous layouts I’ve come across this week:

Favourite Photos by GemmaLC
I love all the photos, with the mix of colour and black & white. So much fun and a great way to remember all those favourite photos.

Ice Cream by Mycau
A gorgeous series of photos and wonderful clustering of the elements on the page.

Twinkle Toes by canadianmommy
Such a soft, sweet page with perfect element placement.

Fall Frolic by HeyJude
Great colours and check out all those little paper pieces! So much more patience than I ever have lol Totally gorgeous page.

Express Yourself  by marieh
I have several photos like this where my kids have ‘expressed themselves’ by drawing/painting on their skin. This is such a fun layout to capture the moment.

And today’s freebie finds:



Tags: , , ,

One Response to “June 29, 2011”

  1. Fiona (canadianmommy) Says:

    thanks so much for mentioning my page, you made my day!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

