June 22, 2011

Posting quickly today (I hope lol) as I still have about 5 major things on my ‘to do’ list to finish 🙂

Today’s weekly layout inspiration:

A Moment With You by angels
I love the use of the doodled elements on this page as well as  the clever cluster in the corner. It adds to the layout wihtout taking away from the photo.

e by Whitty
What can I say? Pink and doodles and a gorgeous photo. Great layering and a fun page 🙂

Smile, Love, Dream by tborntreger
Love the soft colours in this layout and great layering.

How YOU doin? by tjscraps
This page is so much fun! I have to admit that bright pink paper is what drew my eye to the page in the first place.

Mom’s Visit Day Six by Cristina
I really love the design of this page. The background paper is so busy, but the blocks of solid colour help to break it up and put the focus onto the photos and journalling.

And today’s freebie finds:



Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

