June 7-14: New release inspiration

Welcome to a new type of post. I did miss my product spotlight feature, but I still can’t afford to buy a kit a week lol
So the next best thing I decided was to spotlight a handful of new releases every week and you can make your own choices 🙂

I subscribe to a lot of newsletters, facebook pages and blogs, so I’ve just picked a couple this week that have stood out. The idea is to get a little mix of both personal and commercial use products.

So, here are a small selection of products that stood out this week:

Life is Beautiful – Ju Kneipp

My Happy Place – Litabells Designs & Captivated Visions

EZ Originals v.4 – Erica Zane

Plum Pudding Font – Tangie Baxter

CU Collab Bundle – Michelle Batton & Jen Balding

And all that makes me wish I had the money to buy all these pretty things every week. But until then, I can at least look and link you all up.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

