March 16, 2011

Here are some gorgeous layouts I found this week:

Follow Your Heart by hondachicc
Everything about this page is beautiful. From the soft purple colour to the wonderful blending.

Meant to Be by oompaterra
From crisp, clean colours and design to sweet photos and heart-felt journalling, this layout is truly precious.

Cherish You by becca1976
I absolutely love this multi-photo page! It looks like it’s lots of little photos and notes on a notice board, which is really effective.

Stop by MamaBanannie
I just had to include this one when I read the title. I need a stop button for my son sometimes lol He looks so cheeky and I love the choice of background paper.

Being Me by twinsies
The first thing that drew my eye to this page was the wonderful photo. It’s very effective and the clustering sets it off nicely.

Tags: , ,

One Response to “March 16, 2011”

  1. Carrin (twinsies) Says:

    Thank you so much for choosing my page! Made my day!

Leave a Reply

