March 2, 2011

I’m scraping this in at 9pm before bed lol But I had fun going through the DST gallery today. Let me know of some other fun galleries out there that I can peruse as well 🙂

Melt My Heart by teachermom
How can you go past that adorable little face? Great blending job and I particular like the circle repetition throughout the layout.

I Wish by jenbreeze
A no-photo layout is something that I wish I could pull off as good as this. Reading the journalling, I can relate in so many ways.

Ready, Set, Blow! by tiffanydimples
What stood out about this layout was the bright, fun colours. The shadows are well done and the whole layout just makes me smile 🙂

Frolic by jannylynn
I have a soft spot for large photos on a page, and this is a good one. I like the other action shots down the side and the careful use of embellishment.

Mmm…Cake by dna13
Yummy! I love the interesting choice of colours – they go so well together and right now I’m wondering if there is any carrot cake left in the fridge… 😉

Tags: , ,

One Response to “March 2, 2011”

  1. Tiffany Says:

    Thank you for highlighting my layout! It made my day! These are all wonderful layouts – great inspiration!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

