October 6, 2010

Here is a quick selection of some gorgeous layouts I came across in the last week. Forgive me if the post is a bit haphazard, but it’s after school and I’ll be taking kids to swimming lessons in between typing lol

You Grow by nanienamou
Absolutely love the use of colour and bold patterned paper in this layout.

All Life is a Stage by helenh68
I like graphic pages. The white with the pink brushwork is simple yet effective.

Little Model by wombat146
Such a gorgeous photo! And I love how the page has been kept clean and almost monotone except for that great element cluster.

Audrey at 5 months by candacesoon
Adorable photos that sweep across the page and awesome clustering šŸ™‚

Sweet Pea by crystalbella77
This page is really lovely. I like the colour choices circle repetition.

um, yeah, that took a little while lol. It’s now 7.30pm and I’m hoping the kids are almost asleep šŸ˜‰

Tags: , ,

One Response to “October 6, 2010”

  1. Crystal Says:

    Thank you so very much for the feature!!! I am really honored!!

Leave a Reply

