September 29, 2010

Lots of gorgeous layouts in the galleries this week. Also made me realise I haven’t actually scrapped in umm… well, a long while lol I should probably remedy that at some stage! But here are some five lovely pages I discovered in my wanderings:

You + Me by EmmasMommy
I love the feel of this page. The fun and quirky photos along with the wonderful use of  colour and shapes on the white background.

The Good Stuff by gonewiththewind
Awesome clustering and shadows and I love the candid black & white photo.

*heart* you by snaggletooth75
Totally adorable. Great use of the white space with beautiful clustering around the photos. I love the title work and sweet journalling.

Brothers by Coila
Such a fun page! It perfectly portrays the photos of two brothers with great choice of colours and those wonderful elements.

I Love This by chastml
I can totally relate to the story on this page. This is what my kids spend a lot of time doing on their school holidays. A great memory to capture.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “September 29, 2010”

  1. Laura Says:

    wow! thank you SO much for featuring one of my layouts! Great start to my morning!

  2. Mandy R Says:

    Thank you for spotlighting my layout! This is just what I needed this morning. :]

Leave a Reply

