August Sponsors Week 4

Is everyone enjoying having weekly sponsors? I certainly am! So many different types of designers from all over the place. I get excited when I come across a new designer I haven’t seen before that does quality work. My paypal doesn’t like it so much 😉

This week we have an old friend of the blog popping in to visit. I came across Lita of Litabells Designs in November/December last year. In fact, one of her products was the very first product review I ever did. These days you can find her exclusively at GottaPixel. Currently, her entire store is 30% off until the end of August. Lots of bargains to be had as Lita has totally gorgeous products and some very cool template packs. So go on over and check her out! 🙂

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

