August 16, 2010

This week’s product review is brought to you by another lovely reader who is helping me out. I have a headache that is hanging around so I appreciate the help immensely! (ie, I’m going to bed after this lol)

Kit name: Autobiography
Designer: ScrapKitchen Design
s

I was window shopping recently, trying to find something that I just HAD to have, and I came across this gem – Autobiography, from ScrapKitchen Designs.

What grabbed me initially was definitely the colours. It’s not a combination I’ve seen before so I had to have a closer look. And I’m glad I did! The rich colours and gorgeously patterned papers are divine, but what really hooked me were the word strips. There are quite a few included in the kit (not all are shown) and they would suit so many pages, but what I love is that this kit is essentially all about us – the mothers, the wives, the sisters – the women! Grab this kit and make time to scrap a lil something about you, because, to quote L’Oréal – you’re worth it! hehe

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

