August Sponsors

Woot!
I am so excited to be finally able to do this 🙂
Each week there will be a new ‘sponsor’ on the blog. They will have a little ad/banner over in the sidebar —>
Each designer is hand picked and doesn’t pay a cent. I choose them based on quality of designs.
That’s important to note as I want a variety of new and old designers and a variety of styles to be showcased.
I encourage you all to click on their banners and check them out.

This week’s designer is simply.scraps by Laura Banasiak. I’ve gotten to ‘know’ Laura through her witty Twitter chatter and her designs are of excellent quality. You can see the review of one of her kits in this post.

And that is my exciting news! It’s the start of a shiny new month and so I’ll be back later with another gorgeous new product review 🙂

Leave a Reply

