July 19, 2010

Just a quick reminder that I love guest reviews of kits that you’ve bought and loved. Firstly because its great to find a kit I’ve missed and have someone else give their opinion on something gorgeous, and secondly cos my paypal would like me to reign in my spending addiction 😉 Just saying 😉

Anyway, onto today’s product review. I was browsing the ISO threads at DST (as you do when you’re looking for something to buy!) and I saw this designer mentioned a couple of times. So I went to check her out and grabbed her new kit. The designer is Spinkydink Scraps and I purchased her new kit, Sea Spray.

I love the gorgeous soft blue hues of the papers that are wonderfully textured and subtly patterned. The elements are really lovely and compliment the feel of the kit perfectly. It really is a soft, refreshing kit. And I think I have the perfect photos for it floating around here somewhere…

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “July 19, 2010”

  1. Lindsay Says:

    WOW! Can I tell you how much you just made my day?? Thank you so much for the review of my new kit. -Lindsay, Spinky Dink Scraps

  2. August Sponsors Week 3 « Digitally Inspired Says:

    […] from Spinky Dink Scraps as our sponsor. I have previously reviewed one of Lindsay’s kits (SeaSpray) and she has many more goodies available in both her GottaPixel and Scrapbook-Bytes […]

Leave a Reply

