June 28, 2010

Firstly, a quick note to mention that we are almost at 200 followers (or ‘Likers’, but how weird is it saying that? lol) on our Facebook page. Once we get to 200 I think we might give away a nice shiny coupon to a random follower 🙂

And here is this week’s product review. I can’t actually remember how I came across this lol I was just trawling through my emails and followed a few links to Holly Designs’ store at Shabby Pickle. She has some gorgeous products and I finally settled on the mini kit, Sweet Escape.

I adore the colours and the elements are cute – I love the swirls and the layered frame. The papers are wonderfully textured and subtly patterned. I’m actually looking forward to scrapping with this kit this week. I think it could be used for more than an ocean/sea/beach themed page, and I will have fun playing around with it.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

