June 16, 2010

No theme to the layouts this week, just those that stood out in the gallery 🙂

Coolin’ Off by gonewiththewind
Just look at all that gorgeous, vibrant blue! Love the paint on the background and the great element placement.

Are We There Yet? by nikkiepperson
I love the photos on this page. The choice of papers and elements helps to bring out the subjects’ personalities.

Picture by *Zauberfee*
I love all the doodled elements on this page. And that sunburst background draws the eye right to the photos.

U Make My Heart Sing by derricksmom
Such a bright and happy page! I love all the layering and the use of the bright colours.

Summer of 2000 by starxlr8
I like the choice of photos in this layout. The colours are perfectly chosen and the page is clean and uncluttered.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “June 16, 2010”

  1. Nikki Epperson Says:

    Thank you so much for featuring my page here! What an honor!

  2. Zauberfee Says:

    I want to say “thank you” for choosing my page. I appreciate that so mutch.

Leave a Reply

