June 10, 2010

Have you seen the little addition to the sidebar? We’ve put in a monthly Sponsor’s section. If you are a designer and want to have a little ad on the blog, feel free to email us and we’ll let you know the details. But other than that, make sure you check out Litabells Designs store at GottaPixel. She’s offering a discount for readers of this blog, and she has some very good products (I should know as I own nearly all of it lol).

But back to our regular schedule. Here are today’s freebie finds:



Tags: , ,

One Response to “June 10, 2010”

  1. jen Says:

    Just found your site! Great freebie finds here. I was hoping you’d be able to check out my freebie word art blog at http://www.wordartworld.blogspot.com. I add new freebies everyday and have over 400 downloadable word art images available. Thanks so much! I would love to advertise you on my blog as well.

    Have a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

