June 3, 2010

A double-up again today. Mostly because I forgot to post yesterday πŸ˜‰

I went looking for some gorgeous layouts using black & white photos this week. These are five that stood out:

Colour my World by Hobbes130
I absolutely love all the colour in this mixed with the black & white photo and the starkness of the white. Its so bright and fresh.

Us by som
This is such a special photo, I’m glad that it takes pride of place on the page.

1st Ponytail by ErinShannon
I love the gorgeous, colourful & spotty background on this. It suits the photo perfectly.

I Wub You Beary Much by CupcakeJamie
Such a beautiful and soft photo, it is perfectly accented by the wonderful embellishment work.

Perfectly Content by hutchie
I love how this is on a white background. It allows the bright colours to pop out from the page and we see those gorgeous black & white photos peeking out from behind the paper.

Aren’t they all gorgeous? Make sure you follow their links and leave them some love πŸ™‚

And now for today’s quick freebie finds:


Leave a Reply

