May 3, 2010

I came across this gem today and couldn’t resist! Connie Prince has three grab bags in store at Gotta Pixel, and after a game of meenie minie mo, I chose number 2 – Loopty Loo.


For a tiny $3.50, I scored a full sized kit, coordinating shabby papers, a cute date element set and some absolutely fab templates! The color combination was a new one for me with yellow, grey, black, blue, and a touch of kraft really making for an eye-catching kit. Filled with simply patterned papers and great element mixture, this bag, while geared toward masculine layouts, is definitely versatile enough to make any layout pop! And to make me want the other bags too….

One Response to “May 3, 2010”

  1. Connie Prince Says:

    I wanted to thank you so much for your writeup about my bag 🙂 I’m just thrilled that you liked it & hope you have a great time scrapping with the contents!

Leave a Reply

