April 21, 2010

Today I went looking for color and boldness and these pages just jumped right out at me.

Right to be Write by Patty Anne
Simply put, this is awesome. The mix of her scanned personal art and digital techniques is brilliant.

Dreams by pkdoll
So arty and colorful I love the whimsical feel to this page.

Today I am feeling… worried by valeriapiemonte
The first thing that drew me in was the bold background paper. It ties in perfectly with the journaling, as does the type of elements used.

Smile at Someone by rguthrie2909
This is definitely a layout that makes me smile. Beautiful colors, beautiful blending and perfect design.

Our Colorful World by fliffy
Talk about gorgeous use of color! I love the paint splatters and the repetition of the circles throughout the layout. Absolutely gorgeous.

5 Responses to “April 21, 2010”

  1. just Patty Anne Says:

    Thanks SO MUCH for choosing my “Right to be Write” LO to be on your blog. I am totally honored – and even more thrilled to have found out about your fab blog!

    …off to keep working my way back through all the wonderful inspiration…

  2. fliffy Says:

    hello there !!! thanks for picking my page – our colorful world it really mean a lot and inspired by other’s work too 🙂 keep up, u rock !!!! xoxo

  3. Valeria Says:

    Thank you so much for featuring my page here!!! It´s an honour!! 😀

  4. pkdoll Says:

    Thank you soooooo much for picking my page Dream to spotlight here on your wonderful blog!! I am in awe and you have made my day!!!

  5. ninie Says:

    i love your selections…it’s different…and so creative! thanx so much for inspiration…
    ninie

Leave a Reply

