March 31, 2010

Its the last day of March! Is everyone ready for the Easter weekend ahead of us?
The Digitally Inspired team are off on a Spring/Autumn break (depending on where you live in the world lol). We will be back posting a brand new Product Review on Monday April 12.
In the meantime, enjoy perusing this week’s layout inspiration and make sure you are following us on either Facebook or Twitter (links in sidebar –>) in case one of us gets the time to post freebie links or similar during our break.

My Wish by MissErin
There is so much happening on this page. The blocking, the confetti and all that newspaper print, I love it 🙂

Summertime by wombat146
A beautiful and striking photo that has been simply scrapped. It stood out in the gallery.

Sweetheart by Joey_M
The gorgeous colours on this page perfectly enhance the beautiful black and white photo.

Sniffle by LauraLiz
The element placement and shadowing on this layout is perfect. I also enjoyed reading the journalling, its a stage in life that is worth documenting.

Pretty Pictures Make Me Happy by charmedeebob
I think its assured that this pretty picture makes me happy too. I love the colour scheme, the picture and the simple way it has been scrapped.

3 Responses to “March 31, 2010”

  1. Laura Says:

    thank you so much for choosing my layout!!

  2. Erin Says:

    Wow! Thank you for noticing my layout! It was truly a labor of love, as the challenge was to “write a letter” to someone, to send a message of some sorts. I chose to write to my daughter to remind her not to repeat the same mistakes I have.
    Again, thank you so much, I am truly honored!

  3. Charmaine Says:

    Thank you for showing my layout!

Leave a Reply

