March 24, 2010

A quick post of some gorgeous layout inspiration I have found this week:

Scooter Boy by Roxy
A beautiful work of art made by salvaging a ‘bad’ photo 🙂 I just adore the little scene she has created.

Beautiful one I love by Joey_M
An absolutely gorgeous black and white photo surrounded by soft colours. It really is a beautiful layout.

Waterbug by Larissa
I love the clean and crisp feel of a plain white background. They way that she has continued the photo in the circle and repeated that theme gives this page a whimsical feel.

Kaelee by jendavey
From the wonderfully blended photo to the gorgeous happy colours and flowing design, this is a truly lovely page.

Go Away by Hutchie
Three sets of feet standing in puddles. I’m not entirely sure that they would want the rain to go away… I know my little boy wouldn’t! I love the way this is simply scrapped, with the photos telling the story.

One Response to “March 24, 2010”

  1. Roxy Says:

    Wow, thank you so much for showing my page! That’s really made my day!

    And all the other pages shown here are stunning – just beautiful!

    Hugs

    Roxy xxxx

Leave a Reply

