March 14, 2010

I went shopping over the weekend and found myself at GottaPixel. They have a couple of designers spotlighted a month as well as a Gotta Grab It section where there is a common swatch used and EACH product is only $1.00! So I got an awful lot for my measly $3 (I almost felt bad for spending so little! but I have download restrictions lol).

Armina Designs was my choice. She is in the spotlight this month, so all her usual products are 30% off, but I simply could not resist the gorgeous products she designed for the Grab It section.
You need to buy the papers and elements separately, but for $2, it is totally worth it. So I bought the template pack as well LOL

Sunshine Elements:

Sunshine Papers:

Sunshine Templates:

Now, I am a complete sucker for pink and yellow, and also for cute doodles, and I have to say I basically bought the whole thing for that little girl drawing and the umbrella 😉 It is all extremely adorable and such a bright and happy kit. I highly recommend heading over to her GottaPixel store while she is in the spotlight this month and checking out her designs for yourself.

Leave a Reply

