February 24, 2010

I found some gorgeous layouts today while perusing the galleries 🙂

Sweet Mariana by Ivana Alves
Wow! Just look at all the gorgeous colour and fantastic doodles on this page. It makes me want to try this out on real paper, its just so cute and quirky 🙂

In My Next Life by bho
I can totally relate to the journalling on this page, except I have a cat lol. I love the crispness of the white background combined with great use of colour.

Lovey by honeyb
A simply adorable photo shown off to perfection with the right elements and great use of white space.

You Are My Sunshine by Manderin Oranges
White space and gorgeous, funky colours = two of my favourite things. And I love that adorable smile 🙂

::moments:: by Kim1
Such a beautiful photo and the page is scrapped simply but to perfection.

2 Responses to “February 24, 2010”

  1. kim Says:

    OHHHH !! Thank you! This totally made my day!!

  2. Ivana Says:

    WoW !!
    Thank you so much !!
    I’m sooo Happy !!
    You made my day !!

    ((Hugs))
    Ivana

Leave a Reply

