February 22, 2010

I have seen products buy Paislee Press on DST and around the galleries for a little while now, and I like the simplicity of both the products and the main style of layouts made with them. I think its a ‘simple scrapping’ phase that I am going through. Sort of like a ‘less is more’ thing. I heard some good reviews so I thought I’d head on over and check out what she had on offer.
Liz’s current kit, Once, was actually a part of The Digi Files #11 that was released in January over at The Daily Digi. It is now available in her shop at Oscraps.

I like it. It suits my current style and I like the clean and simple feel to it. There is a nice mix of plain with patterned papers (crisp, modern patterns) with lovely texture, and my favourite part of the elements is the wordart.
Paislee Press is definitely going in my ‘must check out’ file for any new releases. I can’t always buy, but I can definitely look and dream LOL

Leave a Reply

