February 17, 2010

With the ADSR now in full swing, there are so many beautiful layouts floating around the galleries its hard to pick just five 🙂
But here are the one’s I’ve chosen today:

Baby Its Cold Outside by oneluckymom
Look at those wonderful blue eyes! The colour in this layout is so bright and brilliant again that chilly white background.

Lifetime of Memories by Whisper Pink
Where do I start? The blending, the brushwork, the colours, the photo… its all wonderful 🙂

The September we Both Loved Orange by gette3
The journalling in this layout is what makes it extra special. Its such a great story to remember and the selective colouring of the photo accentuates it.

Happiness by kaleandkiara
Okay, I’m partial to a gorgeous green background and great use of white space. The photo is adorable and she has chosen the perfect colours for the layout. The shadows are great too.

In The Pink by neeceebee
The photo is what initially drew me to this layout. And then I saw the subtle use of colour (totally loving those rainbows) and the wonderful element use.

3 Responses to “February 17, 2010”

  1. Brenda Says:

    Thank you so much for posting my page here! I am honored!!!!!

  2. Danyale Says:

    This has been such a wonderfu scrap event to be a part of, and I have been inspired everyday by the gallery….I look through with my mouth open, LOL! Thank you for giving my little layout a special mention, and I was so thrilled to take part of your site’s hosted challenge! LOVE ADSR!

  3. Christine Says:

    WOW!!! this made my day!!! Thanks sooo much for the honor of spotlighting my LO!!! Woooohoooo!!!

Leave a Reply

