January 25, 2010

Today’s product spotlight falls on Lori Wiley of Diamante Designs.
I came across Lori today while searching for something interesting for my weekly buying ritual. I wanted something that wasn’t too big (I don’t get that much time to scrap), but was colourful and different. Lori has just opened up shop at Pickleberrypop and her Butterfly Kisses kit caught my eye in the New Products section.
From the preview it seemed colourful (without being over the top) and whimsical and just about right to suit my mood today. So I bought it 🙂

And I haven’t been disappointed.
Its a darling little kit with 6 textured papers that have that painted feel to them.  The elements are sweet and simple and I especially love the flower scatters and can imagine them flowing beautifully across a layout.
Lori currently has her store on a 30% off sale until the end of January, so if you like the look of the kit, I encourage you to snap it up now. It is $3.69 AUD, which I think is about $3.34 USD going on the online conversion calculator.
And now it is time for me to go and scrap with my new kit! Have a lovely day everyone 🙂

Leave a Reply

