January 18, 2010

Today’s product spotlight is a new release… and a new designer!

I’ve been following Peppermint’s blog for a little while now. Mostly because I love the name, Frick on a Stick, and also because its a cool blog, she’s a great scrapper and an entertaining blogger.
So I was pleasantly surprised to see she’s opened a store at Catscrap and is designing under the name One Little Bird.
I saw her new kit and popped it in my cart to check it out ๐Ÿ™‚

She states in her product description that the kit, In The Moment, was designed in order to scrap the quiet moments, and it certainly seems to be perfect for that purpose. With beautiful lightly textured papers and high quality elements, this is a wonderful kit for those who like the clean, crisp style of scrapbooking. And for those that like their extra shadowed elements in a separate folder, Peppermint happily obliges ๐Ÿ™‚
I can definitely see this kit getting a lot of use, whether all together on one layout or pieces of it mixed in with other products. It is simple and stylish and I can’t wait to play with it!

One Response to “January 18, 2010”

  1. Peppermint Says:

    Well I’m tickled pink. LOL What nice things to say about little ol’ me. I’m glad you like the kit!

Leave a Reply

