December 21, 2009

Today in the product spotlight is a kit that I found via Twitter (I come across kits in the strangest of places lol)

Faith True‘s Toofless came at the perfect time as I am finishing off the year’s scrapping and have some lost teeth photos to scrap of the kids.

Its a cute kit with soft colours. Not something I usually buy as I prefer bright and colourful, but the hand drawn elements looked cute and convinced me to get it. It does however, have a good colour range that allows for both boy and girl pages.
I can definitely see me getting a few pages out of this kit.
The kit comes with an alpha (glittered, so it may not be everyone’s cup of tea), 13 papers (2 plain coloured, the rest ranging from lightly patterned to cute doodled paper) and 60 elements (with a good mix of hand drawn and computer generated). You can read the full list on the product page.

Overall, it is a nice kit and versatile enough to be used several times over and could be easily mixed with elements from other kits to create non-toothy layouts. I especially like the hand drawn and coloured elements.

Leave a Reply

