December 16, 2009

More inspiration from galleries around the digi-verse 🙂

Your Smile by nicleblanc
The graphic feel and clean cut lines make this an adorable layout to perfectly offset the adorable cutie in the photo.

Toofless Smile by liljatr
There’s something about little kids and those gappy (is that a word?) smiles. She looks so pleased with herself!

Good Thing You’re Cute by bre11414
The colours and the creative journalling is what drew me to this layout. I saw the photos and had a giggle… I have many photos like this in my collection. This is a good way to scrap them.

Tree Hunt by cnscrap
I like pages like this, they tell every day stories that are used to preserve memories. The title is eye-catching and the page design is simple but effective.

I Heart You by tiffanydimples
The photo in this layout is what caught my eye. I also have a soft spot for gorgeous little men with spikey hair (must be an 80s throw-back lol).

Leave a Reply

